the great fundraising act

I’ve never had the pleasure to read Susan @ The Great Balancing Act, which is why it wasn’t until just recently that I kept seeing bloggers write posts about a big auction coming up. And it wasn’t until I read Susan’s story about lymphoma that made me want to help in some way.

I didn’t have anything to contribute to the Great Fundraising Act, but I definitely did plan to take part in their auction, which starts today over at mealsandmovesblog. I think it’s extremely sweet that the entire blogging world is coming together and helping Susan raise money for her treatment.

Want to help too? Head over to their auction, look around, and start bidding! There are so many goodies there that I want and of course, I already casted my bid on them Winking smile 

Happy Monday!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to the great fundraising act

  1. Pingback: my thanks + the biggest squash in the world! | LifeIsGoodWithFood

Leave a comment